(+372) 621-7525 info@grandmet.ee
Цены О предприятии Контакт
Контакт
Papli 1/Põhjaranna tee 16, Maardu 74114, Eesti
Fosforiidi 4, Maardu 74114, Estonia
Tel: (+372) 621-7525
Fax: (+372) 634-5858
E-post: info@grandmet.ee

 
EST/FIN/RUS/ENG
Andrus Torim
ostu/müügi spetsialist
+372 634 5353
+372 5557 8561
a.torim@grandmet.ee

 
RUS/GER/ENG
Ilja Abarbarchuk
ostu/müügi spetsialist/logistik
+372 56459050

ilja@grandmet.ee

 
EST/RUS
Tatjana Malova
raamatupidaja
+372 616 6846
+372 528 7872
tatjana@grandmet.ee

 
EST/RUS
Olesja Solodilova
raamatupidaja abi
+372 621 7525
+372 5554 3584
olesja@grandmet.ee

 
EST/RUS/SWE
Elmar Stahlman
lao juhataja
+372 506 3927

elmar@grandmet.ee

 
EST/RUS/ENG
Vladislav Rannamets
juhatuse liige
+372 616 6849
+372 5454 4533
vlad@grandmet.ee

 
RUS/ENG
Roman Iospa
kommertsdirektor
+372 524 7047

roman@grandmet.ee

 
 
Gerli Põldoja
arendusdirektor


gerli@grandmet.ee

 
Grandmet Worldwide Recycling

Fosforiidi 4, Maardu 74114, Estonia
Tel: (+372) 621-7525
Fax: (+372) 634-5858
E-post: info@grandmet.ee
Grandmet OÜ

REG nr 11554718
KMKR nr EE101277392
 
 
Veebilehe kujunduse teostas cudo